H. Mike Johnson, O.D., President
- Office - 
MyEyeDr Optometry of North Carolina, PLLC
901 North Winstead Ave.
Suite 190
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
(252) 937-7777 Fax: (252) 937-7778
E-mail: mjohnson@ncoptometry.org

Andrew G. Cook, O.D., Secretary-Treasurer
- Office - 
MyEyeDr Optometry of North Carolina, PLLC
1003 Vandora Springs Road
Garner, NC 27529
(919) 772-4575 Fax: (919) 772-4911
E-mail: acook@ncoptometry.org

Jerry N. Ellington, O.D. 
- Office - 
Family Eye Center, OD, PA
560 Dabney Drive
Suite A
Henderson, NC 27536
(252) 438-6132 Fax: (252) 438-5161
E-mail: jellington@ncoptometry.org

Scott L. Philippe, O.D. 
- Office - 
Piedmont Eye Care Associates, O.D., P.A.
8811 Blakeney Professionals Drive
Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28277
(704) 926-3937 Fax: (704) 926-39338
E-mail: sphilippe@ncoptometry.org

Michael J. Haines, O.D.
- Office - 
Haines Vision Care
Smithfield Eye Associates
1317 Brightleaf Blvd, Suite D
Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-2020 Fax: (919) 934-7370
E-mail: mhaines@ncoptometry.org

Mrs. Susan P. Watson
PO Box 1085
Princeton, NC 27569
(919) 631-5783
E-mail: swatson@ncoptometry.org

Mr. James E. Raynor
1412 Ridge Side Place
Raleigh, NC 27613
(919)747-9019
E-mail: jraynor@ncoptometry.org 
 

Information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed.

The State of North Carolina and the North Carolina State Board of Optometry disclaims liability for any errors or omissions.

To verify any information please contact:

 

North Carolina State Board of Optometry

109 North Graham Street Wallace, NC 28466

(910)-285-3160

(910)-285-4546 Fax